Washington DC trio Flasher released their debut album Constant Image earlier this year on Domino. They're arriving in the UK this week for a tour, and just ahead of that they've shared the video for album highlight 'Material'.

Watching the video for 'Material', Flasher gamely take you on a hilarious trip through YouTube tropes. Heavily inspired by shows like Tim & Eric, and harping on several genres of Youtube video that are rife in the modern age, you won't have time to catch your breath as it bounces from one thing to another - Flasher's members fully committing to the ruse while the freeflowing and frenetic 'Material' plays on brilliantly. Check it out below, and have a look at Flasher's upcoming European tour dates beneath.

Flasher EU tour:

Tue. Nov. 6 - Cardiff, UK @ Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed. Nov. 7 - Sheffield, UK @ Picture House Social Club
Thu. Nov. 8 - Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Fri. Nov. 9 - Glasgow, UK @ The Glad Cafe
Sat. Nov. 10 - Manchester, UK @ YES
Sun. Nov. 11 - Brighton, UK @ The Hope & Ruin
Mon. Nov. 12 - London, UK @ Roundhouse w/ Parquet Courts
Tue. Nov. 13 - London, UK @ The Lexington
Wed. Nov. 14 - Paris, FR @ L’Olympic Cafe
Fri. Nov. 16 - Madrid, ES @ Teatro Barcelo
Sat. Nov. 17 - Barcelona, ES @ Sala Apolo
Fri. Nov. 30 - Washington, DC @ The Black Cat *
Mon. Dec. 3 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern *
Tue. Dec. 4 - Chicago, IL @ The Hideout *
Wed. Dec. 5 - Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups *
Fri. Dec. 7 - Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus *

* = w/ Public Practice & Gong Gong Gong