Florence and the Machine and Disclosure (who recently didn't steal any lyrics) are the first acts announced in a list of 22 for this year's Roskilde Festival in Denmark. They join already-confirmed artists Pharrell, Muse, The War On Drugs, and St. Vincent.

The announcement arrived via a video festival's Facebook page. The other 20 acts that were named in this round of lineup teasery are:

Kwabs, Every Time I Die, DOOMTREE, LE1F, G-Eazy, Kwabs, Enslaved, Chelsea Wolfe, Barrington Levy, Ought, Kwamie Liv, Silvana Imam, Alice Boman, Noura Mint Seymali, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Young And In The Way, Ferro Gaita, Yung, Bareto and The Gaslamp Killer Experience.

More information! Book tickets!

Read our experiences of Roskilde Festival from 2014.