Flow Festival have added yet another handful of names for this year's event, which takes place between August 12th and 14th in the Finnish capital.

Leading the new wave of confirmations are trip-hop masters Massive Attack (who will be joined by Young Fathers), and Iggy Pop, whose joint album with Josh Homme (Post Pop Depression) is due out in March. Kamasi Washington, Sleaford Mods, Lil B, Thundercat, and Liima also join the bill.

The newly announced names join the previously confirmed New Order, Jamie xx, Chvrches, Four Tet, The Last Shadow Puppets, Thee Oh Sees, Holly Herndon, and many more.

Early-bird tickets priced at €165 are availbale until the end of the month, so be sure to grab yours now.