Australian beatmaker, Flume will officially deliver his new album Skin on Friday. It's a 15-track project, featuring Raekwon, Vince Staples, Vic Mensa, Little Dragon, AlunaGeorge, Allan Kingdom, and more. With just a few days to go until release day, Flume took to his Instagram to preview every son on the LP. Listen below.