If Flying Lotus' new album isn't at the top of your 'I MUST BUY THIS ALBUM THE SECOND IT'S RELEASED' pile, then you're quite clearly doing something wrong. Wait, you don't agree? Well get this: Kendrick Lamar, Herbie Hancock, Snoop Dogg and his Lotus' rapping alter ego Captain Murphy are set to feature on it. Excited?

Check out the partial tracklist below, and make sure you pick up You're Dead! when it hits your local record shop on October 6th via Warp (7th in the US).

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Theme
  • 2. Tesla (feat. Herbie Hancock)
  • 3. Cold Dead
  • 4. Fkn Dead
  • 5. Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • 6. Dead Man's Tetris (feat. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy)
  • 7. Turkey Dog Coma