Last week Flying Lotus announced his long-awaited comeback, revealing that he has a new album called Flamagra coming out on May 24th. Last week he prepped us for the record with the very bizarre video 'Fire Is Coming' which features David Lynch, but this week he has given us 2 new cuts that are more of what we expected to hear from FlyLo.

The first is 'Spontaneous', which also includes one of the exciting vocal features from the record in the form of Yukimi Nagano from Little Dragon. By this point an expert at delivering excellent features, Nagano has no trouble sidling into FlyLo's complex electronic world and making the polychromatic tones on display work to her advantage.

On the second track, 'Takashi', we have FlyLo on his own, delivering some of his finest jazz-infused forward-thinking electronica. Sounding as though it is taken from a mind-expanding video game of the future, 'Takashi' is a bubbling and boisterous reminder of what we love from the inimitable producer. Check out both below.

Flying Lotus' new album Flamagra is out May 24th on Warp.

Flamagra track list:

1. Heroes
2. Post Requisite
3. Heroes In A Half Shell
4. More feat. Anderson .Paak
5. Capillaries
6. Burning Down The House feat. George Clinton
7. Spontaneous feat. Little Dragon
8. Takashi
9. Pilgrim Side Eye
10. All Spies
11. Yellow Belly feat. Tierra Whack
12. Black Balloons Reprise feat. Denzel Curry
13. Fire Is Coming feat. David Lynch
14. Inside Your Home
15. Actually Virtual feat. Shabazz Palaces
16. Andromeda
17. Remind U
18. Say Something
19. Debbie Is Depressed
20. Find Your Own Way Home
21. The Climb feat. Thundercat
22. Pygmy
23. 9 Carrots feat. Toro y Moi
24. FF4
25. Land Of Honey feat. Solange
26. Thank U Malcolm
27. Hot Oct.