Flying Lotus shared the deluxe edition of his You're Dead! album last year, which featured new instrumentals and bonus tracks but there were still more sessions in the vault. FL has now shared three previously unreleased songs that includes a version of album track 'Turkey Dog Coma,' 'NO Feeer Thunnderrrcatt2010' and a track titled 'You're Dead! - Haleys Line/thundercat.'