Foals are officially back.

The boys, who are all aged between 29 and 31 years old, are set to release the follow-up to 2013's Holy Fire on August 28th. It's entitled What We Must and the title-track is set to premiere on Tuesday 16th June.

Check out the tracklisting below, along with a new trailer:

  • What Went Down
  • Mountain At My Gates
  • Birch Tree
  • Give It All
  • Albatross
  • Snake Oil
  • Night Swimmers
  • London Thunder
  • Lonely Hunter
  • A Knife In The Ocean