Forest Swords (Matthew Barnes) is set to release a new EP this June. The Fjree Feather EP, which is made up of remastered early demo material, will be released on limited edition white vinyl 12" via No Pain In Pop on June 20th. All money raised from the release will be donated to the Red Cross's tsunami recovery efforts in Japan. Photobucket Tracklisting 1. Down Steps 2. Red Rocks Fogg 3. Kaibisa Claps 4. Trust Your Blood 5. Riverbed 6. Bones