It is with pleasure and delight that I can pass on the news of an imminent Four Tet album.

New Energy is released 29th September and features the previously released singles 'Two Thousand And Seventeen', 'SW9 9SL', and 'Planet'.

Kieran Hebden laid bare all this through 2017's most innocuous album reveal on Twitter: