François & the Atlas Mountains have announced they'll be releasing the follow-up to E Volo Love this March - their second album via Domino Recording. Piano Ombre - which translates to "Calm Down Shadow" - is released on March 17th, the same day as their new single 'La Vérité'.

Piano Ombre will be available on CD, LP, digital format, and a limited vinyl edition with a special 7'' containing two exclusive tracks.

The tracklist for Piano Ombre is as follows:

  • 1 Bois
  • 2 La Vérité
  • 3 The Way To The Forest
  • 4 La Fille Aux Cheveux De Soie
  • 5 Summer Of The Heart
  • 6 La Vie Dure
  • 7 Reveil Inconnu
  • 8 Piano Ombre
  • 9 Fancy Foresight
  • 10 Bien Sur

The band play London's Hoxton Bar & Kitchen on March 26th as part of their UK/France tour.