Domino have announced that their first French signing is Fránçois & The Atlas Mountains. The label will be releasing their album E Volo Love on January 23rd 2012.

You can find the album trailer below, as well as the tracklisting and UK dtour ates.

  • Les Plus Beaux
  • Muddy Heart
  • Edge Of Town
  • City Kiss
  • Azrou Tune
  • Buried Treasures
  • Cherchant Des Ponts
  • Slow Love
  • Bail Eternel
  • Piscine
  • Do You Want To Dance

To pre-order the album click here.

  • 22nd January 2012: Glasgow: Celtic Connections
  • 25th January 2012: London: The Slaughtered Lamb
  • 26th January 2012: Brighton: The Green Door Store
  • 27th January 2012: Bristol: Motorcycle Showroom
  • 28th January 2012: Gateshead: The Sage (Hall Two)