Frank Ocean has followed up his visual album Endless, and the beautiful 'Nikes' video, with a new album called Blond. Not Boys Don't Cry, but Blond.

The album - which features the aforementioned 'Nikes' - includes contributions from Beyoncé, Kanye West, Andre 3000, Pharell Williams, Tyler, The Creator, Jamie xx, James Blake and Rick Rubin.

Check out the new album below, along with an alternate cover shot by Wolfgang Tillmans (he did the one above too).


01. Nikes
02. Ivy
03. Pink + White
04. Be Yourself
05. Solo
06. Skyline To
07. Self Control
08. Good Guy
09. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Siegfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free