Frankie Cosmos has been a work in progress since 2009, releasing 44 "albums" over on her Bandcamp page. She's now made the project into a full fledged band, and they'll be releasing their first studio album Zentropy on 4 March through Double Double Whammy Records. She's joined by Porches.' Aaron Maine on drums, David Maine from Stolen Girls on guitar, and Gabrielle Smith of Eskimeaux contributing harmonies and keys. The band is streaming the first single from that album, 'Owen', today, and you can listen to it below. If you like what you hear, pre-order the album over at DDW's webstore!