New York native Frankie Cosmos is on the move. Accompanied by the release of her quirky new video for her recent song 'Sinister,' Frankie has unveiled a number of tour dates. She'll be travelling through Europe to perform this spring with dates that also include The Dome in London on September 8.

  • 26th - 27th August - Popganda Festival, Sweden
  • Sunday 28th August - Cafe Mono, Oslo, Norway
  • Monday 29th August - Ideal Bar, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Tuesday 30th August - Aalhaus, Hamburg, Germany
  • Wednesday 31st August - Pop Kultur Festival, Berlin, Germany
  • Thursday 1st September - Ekko, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Saturday 3rd September - End of The Road, Salisbury, UK
  • Sunday 4th September - Electric Picnic, Ireland
  • Monday 5th September - Hug & Pint, Glasgow, UK
  • Tuesday 6th September - Headrow House, Leeds, UK
  • Thursday 8th September - The Dome, London, UK
  • Friday 9th September - Point FMR, Paris, France
  • Saturday 10th September - Hog Hog Festival, Saint-Amans-Des-Cots, France
  • Sunday 11th September - House Show, Dijon, France
  • Monday 12th September - Le Romandie, Lausanne, Switzerland*
  • Tuesday 13th September - Bogen F, Zurich, Switzerland*
  • Wednesday 14th September - Bad Bonn, Dudingen, Switzerland
  • Thursday 15th September - Palace St Gallen, St Gallen, Switzerland
  • Saturday 17th September - Mocvara Club, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Sunday 18th September - Art Gallery @ A38, Budapest, Hungary
  • Monday 19th September - B 72, Vienna, Austria
  • Wednesday 2nd November, Iceland Airwaves, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • * with Chris Cohen