Former Dum Dum Girl, former Vivian Girl and former Crystal Stilt Frankie Rose is set to follow up last year's stellar Interstellar this autumn.

The new record Herein Wild will be released in the UK on October 8th (September 24th for all you North Americans) on Fat Possum records. Ms Rose will be playing the Bowery Ballroom on September 23rd, if you happen to be in New York, where she'll be supported by the lustrous Tamaryn.

Frankie has been kind enough to preview her new album with the track 'Sorrow', which you can listen to below.

  • 1. You For Me
  • 2. Sorrow
  • 3. Into Blue
  • 4. The Depths
  • 5. Cliffs As High
  • 6. Minor Times
  • 7. Question Reason
  • 8. Heaven
  • 9. Street Of Dreams
  • 10. Requiem

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.