Freddie Gibbs has announced he'll be releasing a new EP this May as part of The World's Freshest's (that's DJ Fresh to you and me) The Tonite Show series.

The EP - which is more of an album when you consider the length - features the likes of E-40, Problem, Trae Tha Truth, Sir Michael Rocks and G-Wiz. It's released on May 13th.

  • 01. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs
  • 02. Keep It Gangsta
  • 03. G Like Dat
  • 04. Bitches, Dope, and Dollers [ft. G-Wiz]
  • 05. Interlude
  • 06. On Me [ft. Problem]
  • 07. Pussy Got Slap [ft. E-40 & Cousin Fik]
  • 08. I Wanna Do It [ft. Sir Michael Rocks]
  • 09. I Be On My Grind [ft. Trae Tha Truth & Yukmouth]
  • 10. Outro

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.