We're pretty big fans of artist and composer Fatima Al Qadiri here at The 405, so today's announcement of a new project featuring her, Nguzunguzu, and J-Cush titledFuture Brown has us beyond thrilled. Their debut self-titled album is chock full of killer feature spots including Tink, Kelela, Sicko Mobb, and Shawnna amongst others - the tracklist can be found below, where you can also listen to its first offering 'Talkin Bandz' featuring Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz.

Future Brown drops on 24 February via Warp Records.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01 Room 302 [ft. Tink]
  • 02 Talkin Bandz [ft. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz]
  • 03 Big Homie [ft. Sicko Mobb]
  • 04 No Apology [ft. Timberlee]
  • 05 Vernáculo [ft. Maluca]
  • 06 Dangerzone [ft. Kelela and Ian Isiah]
  • 07 Speng [ft. Riko Dan]
  • 08 Killing Time [ft. Johnny May Cash, YB and King Rell]
  • 09 MVP [ft. 3D Na'Tee and Tim Vocals]
  • 10 Asbestos [ft. Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger]
  • 11 Wanna Party [ft. Tink]

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.