Future is set to release a sequel to his 2011 mixtape Dirty Sprite next week. Except that, this time, we're talking about a full album: Dirty Sprite 2 was hinted at by the rapper himself when he announced "the world ready for me to drop my album." The new release comes out on July 17th and consists of 18 tracks, of which only three ('Blow A Bag', 'Real Sisters', and 'F*ck Up Some Commas') have titles on the iTunes preview.

In addition to the album announcement, Future also shared a documentary teaser, Like I Never Left, available for you to watch below.