At this point, we shouldn't be surprised and just recognize that there is always another Future project ready for release. While the Atlanta artist may have just unleashed Purple Reign (to mixed reviews,) Future Hendrix is already set to release a new album this weekend. EVOL will be delivered on February 6 but it's already available for pre-order on iTunes.

The stock photo covered project will feature the Weeknd and will presumably premiere on DJ Khaled's Beats 1 radio show this Friday. Future also tweeted that he has a new deal in the works with Apple Music so it will be interesting to see how this all rolls out.

  • EVOL Tracklist:
  • 01 Ain't No Time
  • 02 In Her Mouth
  • 03 Maybach
  • 04 Xanny Family
  • 05 Lil Haiti Baby
  • 06 Photo Copied
  • 07 Seven Rings
  • 08 Lie to Me
  • 09 Program
  • 10 Low Life [ft. the Weeknd]
  • 11 Fly Shit Only