The fantastic Future Islands have announced that their new single 'Before The Bridge' (below) will be released as a limited edition vinyl 7-inch on July 18th through Thrill Jockey records. It will be backed with 'Find Love', which will only be available on the vinyl pressing.

Tour Dates

  • Thu Jun 30 Larz, Germany Fusion Festival
  • Fri Jul 1 Dresden, Germany Beatpol
  • Sat Jul 2 Wurzburg, Germany Cafe Cairo
  • Sun Jul 3 Prague, Czech Republic Final Club
  • Tue Jul 5 Athens, Greece Six D.O.G.S.
  • Wed Jul 6 Duisburg, Germany Steinbruch
  • Thu Jul 7 Bielefeld, Germany AJZ
  • Fri Jul 8 Amsterdam, Netherlands Nieuwe Anita
  • Sat Jul 9 London, UK Plan B
  • Sun Jul 10 Paris, France Petit Bain
  • Mon Jul 11 Lyon, France Le Sonic
  • Wed Jul 13 Vienna, Austria Arena
  • Thu Jul 14 Velika, Croatia Dirty Old Festival
  • Fri Jul 15 Celje, Slovenia Kino Metropol
  • Sat Jul 16 Graz, Austria Forumkeller
  • Sun Jul 17 Munich, Germany Feierwerk
  • Mon Jul 18 Esslingen, Germany Komma
  • Tue Jul 19 Berlin, Germany Lovelite
  • Wed Jul 20 Chemnitz, Germany Beta Bar
  • Thu Jul 21 Cologne, Germany Sonic Ballroom
  • Fri Jul 22 Ruesselsheim, Germany Phono Pop Festival
  • Sat Jul 23 Diepholz, Germany Appletree Garden Festival