Ty Segall's Fuzz project have detailed the follow-up to their 2013 self-titled debut LP. Appropriately titled II, the new album is due out on October 23rd via In The Red and is preceded by not one, but two new singles: 'Rat Race' and 'Pollinate', both available to listen below.

They've also announced a bunch of UK/EU dates for the summer, check them out below:

  • Wed. Aug. 12 – Berlin, DE @ Binuu
  • Thu. Aug. 13 – Hasselt, BE @ Muzikodroom
  • Fri. Aug. 14 – St. Malo, FR @ La Route Du Rock
  • Sun. Aug. 16 – Sardinia, IT @ Fordongianus The Frames
  • Tue. Aug. 18 – Ravenna, IT @ Hanabi
  • Thu. Aug. 20 – Charleville, FR @ Mezieres Cabaret Vert Festival
  • Fri. Aug. 21 – Biddinghuisen, NL @ Low Land Festival
  • Sat. Aug. 22 – Paredes de Coura, PT @ Paredes De Coura Festival
  • Mon. Aug. 24 – Madrid, ES @ But
  • Tue. Aug. 25 – Bilbao, ES @ Café Antxokia
  • Wed. Aug. 26 – Bordeaux, FR @ Rocher De Palmer
  • Thu. Aug. 27 – Toulouse, FR @ Le Bikini
  • Fri. Aug. 28 – La Tour De Peilz, CH @ Nox Orae
  • Sat. Aug. 29 – Gigor, FR @ Freak Show
  • Sun. Aug. 30 – Paris, FR @ Rock en Seine
  • Tue. Sep. 1 – Manchester, UK @ Gorilla
  • Wed. Sep. 2 – Dublin, IE @ Whelans
  • Thu. Sep. 3 – Leeds, UK @ Brudennel Social Club
  • Fri. Sep. 4 – London, UK @ Heaven
  • Sat. Sep. 5 – Dorset, UK @ End Of The Road Festival

The LP's tracklisting is as follows:

  • 01. 'Time Collapse pt.II / The 7th Terror'
  • 02. 'Rat Race'
  • 03. 'Let It Live'
  • 04. 'Pollinate'
  • 05. 'Bringer Of Light'
  • 06. 'Pipe'
  • 07. 'Say Hello'
  • 08. 'Burning Wreath'
  • 09. 'Red Flag'
  • 10. 'Jack The Maggot'
  • 11. 'New Flesh'
  • 12. 'Sleestak'
  • 13. 'Silent Sits the Dust Bowl'
  • 14. 'II'