One of the original members of off-the-wall experimentalists Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, Gary War (Greg Dalton) is set to release his remastered solo debut New Raytheonport through Care In The Community records.

The album is set for re-release August 27th. You can check out the updated track list and the ‘Eye In The Sky’ stream below.

New Raytheonport remastered track list:

  • 1. Clouds Went that Way
  • 2. Good Clues
  • 3. Obscure Preferences
  • 4. Please Don’t Die
  • 5. Cyclops Eye
  • 6. Bounce Four
  • 7. Healthy Living
  • 8. Grown In Shells
  • 9. Eye In The Sky
  • 10. Edge Of Mess