After signing to Domino and dropping her first single for the label, 'Move Systems', London musicmaker Georgia has announced her debut eponymous album – it's set for release on 24th August.

It was written and recorded entirely in Georgia's home studio, "the product of two years of obsessive work," says the press release; prior to her signing with Domino we've also heard 'Digits' and 'Be Ache', which has also undergone an 'official' release today.

Check out a trailer for the album which aptly features the opener, 'Intro'. You'll also find some live dates for Georgia; she'll be supporting Hot Chip on the UK portion of their tour in October.

Pre-order Georgia on iTunes and Dom Mart and get the four aforementioned tracks straight away. It's available on CD, LP, Deluxe LP (comes with a bonus 10"), and Digital.

  • Georgia tracklisting:
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Kombine
  • 3. Be Ache
  • 4. Nothing Solutions
  • 5. Hold It
  • 6. Digits
  • 7. Cab Ride
  • 8. Tell Me About It
  • 9. Move Systems
  • 10. Heart Wrecking Animals
  • 11. GMTL
  • 12. You