Fresh from last month's announcement that Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly would be returning to action this May for a UK tour, Sam Duckworth has announced that the new album will be titled Maps, and will get a release through Cooking Vinyl on May 7th.

Check out the tour dates, tracklisting and video for opening track 'The Real McCoy' below.

Maps Tracklisting:

  • 1. The Real McCoy
  • 2. Vital Statistics
  • 3. Daylight Robbery
  • 4. Call of Duty
  • 5. The Joy of Stress
  • 6. Snap
  • 7. The Long and Short of it All (featuring Jehst)
  • 8. Offline Maps
  • 9. Easy (complicated)
  • 10. Home

May Tour Dates

  • Tue15-May UK, Bournemouth, Old Fire Station
  • Wed16-May UK, London, The Garage
  • Thu17-May UK, Birmingham, Academy 2
  • Sat19-May UK, Leeds, Brudenell (14+)
  • Sun20-May UK, Glasgow, King Tuts (14+)
  • Mon21-May UK, Newcastle, Academy
  • Tue22-May UK, Manchester, Deaf Institute
  • Wed23-May UK, Oxford, Academy 2