Now, I'm not one to dance - don't know why, I never have been - but I'll be damned if the new song from Kimbra, 'Miracle', doesn't make me want to groove. It's taken from her forthcoming album The Golden Echo, out on 19 August via Warner Bros.

It was produced by Rich Costey (Interpol, The Shins, Fiona Apple) and will see her experimenting with tons of different genres including hip-hop, funk, disco, pop, and everything in between. Her list of collaborators is just as eclectic, with The Mars Volta's Omar Rodriguez-Lopez on a track, Dirty Projectors' Dave Longstreth, Mark Foster of Foster the People, and Matt Bellamy from Muse.

Listen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Teen Heat
  • 02. 90s Music
  • 03. Carolina
  • 04. Goldmine
  • 05. Miracle
  • 06. Rescue Him
  • 07. Madhouse
  • 08. Everlovin’ Ya
  • 09. As You Are
  • 10. Love in High Places
  • 11. Nobody But You
  • 12. Waltz Me To Grave

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.