Ghost Culture will be releasing his self-titled debut album on 5 January through Phantasy Sound, and you can get a taste of what to expect now by streaming his new tune 'Arms' below. A glitched-out electronic track with just enough of a pop mentality to keep you playing it over and over, it's absolutely lovely. Read a statement from him about the album and his recording process:

"I have always had an itch that needed scratching. Music that needed rather than wanted to come out. I find myself within myself, words rhythm and melody that urges to take up the form of a recording and become something tangible."

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Mouth
  • 2. Guidecca
  • 3. Arms
  • 4. How
  • 5. Glass
  • 6. Glaciers
  • 7. Lying
  • 8. Lucky
  • 9. Answer
  • 10. The Fog

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.