Damn, Ghostface Killah is one busy dude. When he's not losing Iron Man lawsuits, teaming up with BADBADNOTGOOD, or hell, prepping a new Wu-Tang album, the rapper is making plans to become a "hip-hop superhero" on a new album, 36 Seasons.

The album is about "a Staten Island vigilante inspired by a quest for personal retribution and bent on saving his community from the grips of crooked authority and urban decay." It's set for a release on December 9th via Salvation/Tommy Boy, and will feature the Revelations, Pharoahe Monch and many more.

Playing into his fascination with comic books, the album is set to feature 20 pages of comic-based goodness from some of his favourite artists. Check out the tracklist, and 'Love Don't Live Here No More', below.

  • 36 Seasons Tracklist:
  • 01. The Battlefield [ft. GFK, Kool G Rap, AZ, Tre Williams]
  • 02. Love Don’t Live Here No More [ft. Kandace Springs]
  • 03. Here I Go Again [ft. GFK, AZ, Rell]
  • 04. Loyalty [ft. Kool G Rap, Nems]
  • 05. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate [ft. The Revelations]
  • 06. The Dog’s of War [ft. GFK, Shawn Wigs, Kool G Rap]
  • 07. Emergency Procedure [ft. GFK, Pharoahe Monch]
  • 08. Double Cross [ft. GFK, AZ]
  • 09. Bamboo’s Lament [ft. Kandace Springs]
  • 10. Pieces of the Puzzle [ft. GFK, AZ]
  • 11. Homicide [ft. GFK, Nems, Shawn Wigs]
  • 12. Blood in the Streets [ft. GFK, AZ]
  • 13. Call My Name [ft. GFK]
  • 14. I Love You For All Seasons [ft. The Revelations]