As the release date for G.O.O.D Music's collaborative album Cruel Summer draws closer another new offering has been released. Originally a Kanye West and Pusha T track, 'New God Flow' has been updated to feature a new verse from Ghostface Killah, which you can hear below. Along with the new track, Kanye has released a new trailer to tease the album's release.

Cruel Summer will be released September 18th through G.O.O.D Music & Def Jam.