On 2 March, Ghostpoet will be releasing his brand new album Shedding Skin. It features the single 'Off Peak Dreams' which has just had its premiere on Radio 1 and is the follow-up to his 2013 record Some Say I So I Say Light. The record is one of change and manifesting new challenges and a new way of thinking, and 'Off Peak Dreams' shows that in strides. You can listen for yourself below, and

  • Tracklist:
  • Off Peak Dreams
  • X Marks The Spot
  • Be Right Back, Moving House
  • Shedding Skin
  • Yes, I Helped You Pack
  • That Ring Down The Drain Kind Of Feeling
  • Sorry My Love, It’s You Not Me
  • Better Not Butter
  • The Pleasure In Pleather
  • Nothing In The Way

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.