Dublin four-piece Girl Band have announced a UK tour that includes a return to London to play on June 11th (The Shacklewell Arms). They have also confirmed their presence at this year's Beacons Festival, as well as in Dutch Best Kept Secret Festival.

This handful of dates (which you can check below) follow the great reception their single 'Lawman', which is up for free download via the band's Bandcamp page. Oh, you were hoping to get the 7'' single? No can do, it's sold out. Feast your eyes on the track's video below instead.

  • Sat 1st March - Voodoo (Belfast)
  • Tue 3rd June - The Bell Jar (Sheffield)
  • Wed 4th June - Bloc (Glasgow)
  • Thur 5th June - Electric Circus (Edinburgh)
  • Fri 6th June - Belgrave Music Hall (Leeds)
  • Mon 9th June - The Cookie Jar (Leicester)
  • Tue 10th June - The Portland Arms (Cambridge)
  • Wed 11th June - The Shacklewell Arms (London)
  • Sat 21st June - Best Kept Secret Festival (Hilvarenbreek)
  • Sun 10th August - Beacons Festival (Skipton)

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.