Night Slugs prodigy Girl Unit is bound to make dubstep lovers across the nation swoon today with the news that he's dropping a new EP of "brand new, transcendental club tracks" via the prestigious label next month.

Fact reports that the 6-track EP, a double 12" titled Club Rez, will be out on 7th May - just in time for Night Slugs' birthday party event on 18th May (where the producer will doing a live set, too).

The artwork is definitely pretty to say the least, and is a collaboration between Girl Unit, label head Bok Bok and digital artist Sina Taherkhani. View it in all it's futuristic glory below, with the tracklisting just after.



  • 1. Ensemble
  • 2. Cake Boss
  • 3. Plaza
  • 4. Double Take
  • 5. Rezday
  • 6. Club Rez