Girls in Hawaii have announced detailed of their first full UK release, as well as a one off London headline show.

The Belgian band will release Everest on 16th September via Naïve Records. A new single 'Not Dead' will precede the album on 12th August. It was produced by Tchad Blake (The Black Keys, Gomez).

The band have also announced they'll play a headline London show on 17th September at Water Rats.

'Not Dead' will be released as a bundle with the additional song, 'Home', which is taken from a deluxe version of the album, set to be released with a bonus CD of unreleased tracks from the band's formation ten years ago to today.


  • The Spring
  • Misses
  • We Are The Living
  • Changes
  • Switzerland
  • Here I Belong
  • Not Dead
  • Mallory’s Height
  • Head On
  • Rorscharch
  • Wars