Dutch singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Dotan is heading out on a European tour, the last date of which sees him playing at Borderline in London.

We're happy to say that we can offer you a link to get tickets to the show, over at TicketWeb. These are exclusive presale tickets – the actual sale starts at 10am tomorrow (Thursday 18th December).

He'll be gracing Borderline with his presence next year, 26th March 2015 to be precise. Check the rest of the tour dates below.

For now, here's the heartfelt video for his equally heartfelt song 'Home'.

  • Dotan tour dates:
  • Thu 05 Mar 2015 – Trix, Antwerp (Belgium)
  • Fri 06 Mar 2015 – Mojo, Hamburg (Germany)
  • Sun 08 Mar 2015 – Lille Vega, Copenhagen (Denmark)
  • Mon 09 Mar 2015 – Debaser ballroom, Stockholm (Sweden)
  • Wed 11 Mar 2015 – Lido, Berlin (Germany)
  • Thu 12 Mar 2015 – Gebaude9, Cologne (Germany)
  • Sat 14 Mar 2015 – Ottakirnger Brewery, New Sound Festival (Austria)
  • Wed 25 Mar 2015 – La Boule Noir, Paris (France)
  • Thu 26 Mar 2015 – Borderline, London (UK)