Synth-pop duo Great Good Fine Ok impressed us last year with their Body Diamond EP, and they've already got some big plans for 2015 on the horizon. They're making their live debut in the UK with a pair of dates in March just before releasing their 2M2H EP on the 16th of March, and then heading right back out on the road opening for Magic Man.

'Too Much to Handle' essentially picks up right where they left off on Body Diamond with shimmering synths and production courtesy of Luke Moellman and Jon Sandler's mind-blowing falsetto creating a joyful, bouncing tune that's bound to turn venues into huge dance parties at those aforementioned shows.

  • Tour Dates:
  • 5th March – TILT @ Red Gallery, London
  • 6th March – Club NME @ KOKO, London
  • Wed Mar 18 Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN ^
  • Thu Mar 19 Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI ^
  • Fri Mar 20 Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL ^
  • Sat Mar 21 7th Street Entry - Minneapolis, MN ^
  • Mon Mar 23 Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO ^
  • Wed Mar 25 El Rey - Los Angeles, CA ^
  • Thu Mar 26 Slim's - San Francisco, CA ^
  • Sun Mar 29 House of Blues Cambridge Room- Dallas - Dallas, TX ^
  • Mon Mar 30 House of Blues Bronze Peacock - Houston, TX ^
  • Tue Mar 31 The Parish - Austin, TX ^
  • Thu Apr 2 The High Watt - Nashville, TN ^
  • Fri Apr 3 Local 506 - Chapel Hill, NC ^
  • ^ w/ Magic Man

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.