Zane Lowe has announced on his Radio 1 show that Grizzly Bear will release their new album on September 18th via Warp Records. The album doesn't have a title yet, but it will include the following track:

The band will embark on a worldwide tour directly after the release of the album, though they will play The Cambridge Junction on August 23rd and Nottingham Albert Hall on August 29th, as well as End of the Road Festival and Electric Picnic over the Summer.

  • 1 Sleeping Ute
  • 2 Speak in Rounds
  • 3 Adelma
  • 4 Yet Again
  • 5 The Hunt
  • 6 A Simple Answer
  • 7 What's Wrong
  • 8 gun-shy
  • 9 Half Gate
  • 10 Sun in Your Eyes