Electronic producer Jasper Patterson (better known as Groundislava) has officially released his new EP TV Dream.

The EP is available now for download from his Bandcamp account and you can purchase it here.


  • 1. Weekend In The Tropics
  • 2. TV Dream (Feat. Clive Tanaka)
  • 3. Tower Jump Suicide
  • 4. Salt Of Love
  • 5. Reflecting