Gruff Rhys and Allo Darlin' have been confirmed as headliners for this year's Indietracks Festival in Derbyshire.

Joining them will be: Dean Wareham, Spearmint, Rocketship, Withered Hand, The Popguns, Sweet Baboo, The Spook School, The Wellgreen, Let’s Wrestle, Night Flowers, ONSIND, The Very Most, The Blue Minkies, The Yawns, Thee AHs, Franny and Zooey and Lost Tapes.

The festival takes place at Midland Railway Centre on 25-27 July 2014. For more information, head here.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.