Guillemots are set to release their new album Walk the River, which is set for release on April 18th through Geffen. The four-piece have also announced the tracklisting for Walk the River, the band’s third album. Tracklisting: 01. Walk The River 02. Vermillion 03. I Don't Feel Amazing Now 04. Ice Room 05. Tigers 06. Inside 07. I Must Be A Lover 08. Slow Train 09. Sometimes I Remember Wrong 10. The Basket 11. Dancing In The Devil's Shoes 12. Yesterday Is Dead