The time has come for Harry Styles to step away from the pack and deliver his new solo music. On May 12, the famed One Directioner will share his new self-titled debut album, which features 10-new tracks and lead single 'Sign of the Times.'

The album will see a physical release that includes a vinyl EP, CD and 32-page hardcover book of photos. This weekend, Harry will hit the SNL stage to debut his new music. Find the tracklist for the new album below, along with the video for the aforementioned 'Sign of the Times'.
 photo unnamedharry_zpsn2lh4ivw.jpg

1. Meet Me in the Hallway
2. Sign of the Times
3. Carolina
4. Two Ghosts
5. Sweet Creature
6. Only Angel
7. Kiwi
8. Ever Since New York
9. Woman
10. From the Dining Table

Fancy heading to the dirty south with Eden Rose (NSFW)? Well how about going to know our 5 favourite new artists?