Update: Lemonade now has a physical release date. CDs of the album and DVDs of the visual project will be available on May 6.

Beyoncé' just pulled a Beyoncé'. Over the weekend, the Queen Bey re-established herself as the best to ever drop a surprise album by following up her 2013 sporadic release with Lemonade. After premiering her much-anticipated HBO special on Saturday night, Bey made her audio and visual album available exclusively on Tidal, with twelve new tracks featuring appearances from Jack White, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, and the Weeknd.

  • Lemonade:
  • 01 Pray You Catch Me
  • 02 Hold Up
  • 03 Don't Hurt Yourself [ft. Jack White]
  • 04 Sorry
  • 05 6 Inch [ft. The Weeknd]
  • 06 Daddy Lessons
  • 07 Love Drought
  • 08 Sandcastles
  • 09 Forward [ft. James Blake]
  • 10 Freedom [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
  • 11 All Night
  • 12 Formation