The National revealed their incredibly massive tracklist for their 59-song Grateful Dead tribute compilation Day Of The Dead last week, and now they've delivered five songs from the three-disc set. The War On Drugs offered a 'Touch Of Grey,' Courtney Barnett offered her spin on 'New Speedway Boogie,' while the National taking on 'Morning Dew.'

Day Of The Dead is out on May 20 on 4AD. Through a partnership with Red Hot, proceeds from the comp will help raise awareness and money to fight HIV/AIDS and related health issues.