Back at the end of October La Sera announced they'd be releasing a new album, Music For Listening To Music To, on 4th March next year via Polyvinyl. It's their fourth album and it's been produced by Ryan Adams.

The first track to be taken from the forthcoming release, 'High Notes', is available for your listening pleasure below, where you'll also find its tracklist and the trailer for the album, if you haven't already seen it.

  • Music For Listening To Music To tracklist:
  • 01 High Notes
  • 02 A Thousand Ways
  • 03 One True Love
  • 04 Begins to Rain
  • 05 Take My Heart
  • 06 I Need an Angel
  • 07 Time to Go
  • 08 Shadows of Your Love
  • 09 Nineties
  • 10 Too Little Too Late