Holograms' Andreas Lagerström, Beach Fossils' Dustin Payseur, and Wild Nothing's Jack Tatum have formed a new supergroup called The Snow, and they'll be putting out their first release, 'Memory Loss', as a 7" for Record Store Day (April 19th).

You can easily pick out each of their signifiers in the track. Payseur and Tatum have mellowed out Holograms' post-punk aggression in a bleary echo chamber of malaise and whispered melodies. The three marvel at infinity, and replicate it with reverberant rakes of razor wire.

Stream it below.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.