This Friday, NAO will be releasing a brand new remix EP of songs from last year's stunning full-length debut, For All We Know. The five-track project features the likes of Stormzy, Kaytranada, Mura Masa and SBTRKT and today, you can finally hear the latter rework lead single 'Bad Blood.'

It's wild. It's fire. And we're officially rinsing the life out of it. Listen and find a list of forthcoming North American tour dates below.