On Friday, Sun Kil Moon will release a new album. Common As Light and Love are Red Valleys is a pretty extra title but Mark Kozelek is a pretty extra person and the album is about "events from January to August of 2016 and how Mark processed it all while traveling."

Find the full tracklist below and listen to the project in full here.

  • Disc 1:
  • God Bless Ohio
  • Chili Lemon Peanuts
  • Philadelphia Cop
  • The Highway Song
  • Lone Star
  • Window Sash Weights
  • Sarah Lawrence College Song
  • Butch Lullaby

  • Disc 2:
  • Stranger Than Paradise
  • Early June Blues
  • Bergen To Trondheim
  • I Love Portugal
  • Bastille Day
  • Vague Rock Song
  • Seventies TV Show Theme Song
  • I Love You Forever And Beyond Eternity