After Lower Dens' 2012 album Nootropics, they've announced the details of new one: Escape From Evil.

Alongside the announcement, they've also shared a track taken from the album called 'To Die in L.A.' – it's a glistening, galloping number that features a lot of jangly guitar. Listen below!

Escape From Evil is set to be released on 30th March (31st North America) via Ribbon Music. Check out its at the end of this post.

  • Escape From Evil tracklist:
  • 01 Sucker's Shangri-La
  • 02 Ondine
  • 03 To Die in L.A.
  • 04 Quo Vadis
  • 05 Your Heart Still Beating
  • 06 Electric Current
  • 07 I Am the Earth
  • 08 Non Grata
  • 09 Company
  • 10 Société Anonyme