Sure, Tyler the Creator's new album Scum Fuck Flower Boy is out on July 21. Sure, it already leaked. And sure, all people can talk about is the rumours surrounding his sexuality.

Byt Tyler has kept his roll-out moving swiftly passed all the mess by releasing a new track. 'Boredom' is directly off the forthcoming project and it features Corinne Bailey Rae, Rex Orange County and Anna of the North. Listen below.