Former LOL Boys member Markus Garcia has announced details of his first full-length as Heartbeat(s).

The album is titled Home Remedies, and you can stream its closing track '(We) Knew All Along' below, along with a 15-minute album sampler.

You can buy Home Remedies' via iTunes here.

The tracklisting for the album is:

  • 1. Hocus Pocus (ft. Angelina Lucero)
  • 2. Long Night Ahead
  • 3. T.T.T. (Twerk Team Tryouts)
  • 4. Brick & Birds
  • 5. South Shore
  • 6. Unemployed
  • 7. Somewhere Between
  • 8. Diss Track
  • 9. (We) Knew All Along