Helado Negro has announced his next album, in which he will sing in English as well as Spanish for the first time. Invisible Life, his third album, will be released May 6th through Asthmatic Kitty. 'Dance Ghost', one of the tracks on the forthcoming album, is streaming online now and is also being offered as a free download.

Have a look at the tracklisting for Invisible Life below:

  • 1. Llumina Vos
  • 2. Lentamente
  • 3. Dance Ghost
  • 4. U Heard
  • 5. Catastrophe
  • 6. Arboles
  • 7. Relatives
  • 8. Junes
  • 9. Cuantas
  • 10. Catch That Pain